Automatic Sam – Hot Foot Oil LP


Rocknrollpsychedelicbluespunkrock from the Far East of the Netherlands. Automatic Sam is a rock band made up of four friends from the Achterhoek area of Holland. In the autumn of 2008 they set up base camp in Nijmegen. Since then they’ve been rocking houses all over the country nearly every week, most notably at the Roadburn pre-party. In November 2009 they self-released their debut ‘Hot Foot Oil’ and come December, it was almost sold out. The album is well received by both press and public. Automatic Sam gets inspiration from blues, classic rock, psychedelic sixties music and anything that sounds groovy, gritty and real. The band has taken its name from the song ‘Tarotplane’ by Captain Beefhart & His Magic band.

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Automatic Sam – Hot Foot Oil LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *