Brant Bjork ‎– Punk Rock Guilt LP Yellow Vinyl


Reissue of 2008 album. Produced by Dave Raphael. Recorded and mixed December 2005 by Dave Raphael at Glide On Fade Studios N.J. Mastered by Dave Collins Los Angeles, CA. Cover art by Dirty Donny Gillies.

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brant Bjork ‎– Punk Rock Guilt LP Yellow Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *