Dark – Catalogue Raisonne – Volume XII LP


Sleeve has a ‘worn’ look ! ‘ANONYMOUS DAYS PART 1’ – The centrepiece of this Dark 14-piece release series is the first ever accurate reproduction of one of the last surviving original twelve gatefold copies, with no digital enhancement, no additions, just a pure reproduction of
that invaluable original. Limited to 600 copies.
1. All The Loving I Need
2. Miles And Miles Away
3. Madame La Guillotine
1. Shadow Of The Rain
2. On Came The Midnight
3. A Hope Full Of Holes

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark – Catalogue Raisonne – Volume XII LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *