EyeHateGod ‎– 8-Cassette Box Set


For The Sick!
New Orleans gods of sludge doom and blast hardcore agreed on co-developing this beautiful and limited box containing their entire discography as follows:
In The Name Of Suffering (1990)
Take As Needed For Pain (1993)
Dopesick (1996)
Southern Discomfort (2000)
Confederacy Of Ruined Lives (2000)
10 Years of Abuse (And Still Broke) (2001)
Preaching The End-Time Message (2005)
Eyehategod (2014)
‘Black on Black’ printed box with side opening and spot UV varnish artwork.
Special artwork cover presentation on j-cards.
Ltd. to 300 units worlwide!

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 1100 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EyeHateGod ‎– 8-Cassette Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *