House Of Broken Promises – Twisted LP Red Vinyl


House Of Broken Promises is an Indio, CA-based desert-stoner
rock/metal band consisting of guitarist Arthur Seay (Unida,
ApeSh!t), bassist/vocalist Joe Mora (HDR, Street Drugs DTLA,
The Adicts) and drummer Mike Cancino (Unida, Lynch Mob). Formed
from the ashes of Unida (which also featured John Garcia of
Kyuss fame), the band delivers an impressive work of classic
hardrock, stoner and metal. The album consists of two
previously unreleased killer songs (covering Black Sabbath and
Billy Squire), plus a bunch of outtakes and live cuts for a
total running time of some 30 minutes. Edition on COLOURED VINYL.

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House Of Broken Promises – Twisted LP Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *