The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Something Else LP


This is first full length offering from the Brian Jonestown Massacre for 2018, a second, self titled, album will be coming out in September. This is the 17th full length release from the band & the style is less experimental & more of a retracing back to the traditional sound of the band. Recorded between 2017 & 2018, this 9 track album will please old & new fans alike. The band have announced tours of the USA, Canada, Australasia & will be announcing tours through Europe later this year. Tracklisting: 1. Hold That Thought 2. Animal Wisdom 3. Psychic Lips 4. Skin and Bones 5. My Poor Heart 6. My Love 7. Who dreams of cats? 8. Fragmentation 9. Silent Stream

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Something Else LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *