The Crooked Whispers ‎– Satanic Melodies LP


The Crooked Whispers is a band made up of members of different bands around the world. Chad Davis (Hour 13), Ignacio De Tommaso (Luciferica), Anthony Gagia (LáGoon) and José (Fulanno). Their first album, ‘Satanic Melodies’, contains nasty riffs and dirty lyrics that that invite you to join their cult.

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Crooked Whispers ‎– Satanic Melodies LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *