Various – Heavy Psych Sounds Records Volume IV CD


The 100th release on the fabulous Heavy Psych Sounds label, the popular annual low-priced sampler, on digifile CD edition; a chance to preview some of the upcoming 2019 releases…a great car stereo comp too!

BRANT BJORK – Chocolatize CRYPT TRIP – Wordshot DEAD WITCHES – Fear The Priest DZJENGHIS KHAN – End Of The Line DUEL – Heart Of The Sun ECSTATIC VISION – Troublemaker FVZZ POPVLI – And Let It Die… GLITTER WIZARD – A Spell So Evil HIGH REEPER – Eternal Leviathan LITTLE VILLAINS – What On Earth NEBULA – Whalefinger NICK OLIVERI – 976 Whore OREYEON – Ode To Oblivion THE PILGRIM – Peace Of Mind THE SONIC DAWN – Forever 1969 YAWNING MAN – Catamaran

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 100 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Heavy Psych Sounds Records Volume IV CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *