Wire – 10:20 LP


Wire’s 2020 album comprises the 2010 side and the 2020 side, hence the title. Tracks 1 to 4 were recorded in the latter part of 2010 and feature contributions from both Margaret Fielder (of Laika) and Matt Simms, who was on the point of becoming an official member of the band. Tracks 5 to 8 were recorded more recently with the long-established line up of Newman, Lewis, Grey and Simms.

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wire – 10:20 LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *