Bullet – The Entrance To Hell 2LP


Top notch hard-rock/proto metal by post-Atomic Rooster and pre-Hard Stuff band Bullet, featuring the explosive guitar and vocals of John Du Cann (The Attack, Andromeda, Atomic Rooster) plus bass player John Gustafson (Quatermass, Roxy Music, Ian Gillan Band) and Paul Hammond (Atomic Rooster) on drums. Their legendary studio recordings from 1970-71, now for the first time on vinyl. Comes in gatefold sleeve with detailed liner notes and photos. RIYL: Hard Stuff, Captain Beyond, Uriah Heep, Dust… “…gritty sounding, blues based power trio built around John Du Cann’s unlimited arsenal of crunchy guitar riffs and scorching solos…” ~Ryan Sparks (Sea Of Tranquility).

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 650 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bullet – The Entrance To Hell 2LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *