Torso – Limbs LP


Recorded at Stress Studio, Graz in June 2016 by Wolfgang Möstl
Mixed by Wolfang Möstl
Mastered by Patrick Pulsinger
Written and performed by Torso

Artwork by Nychos / Torso
Layout & Design by Markus Schrantz

Michael Jandrisevits – Guitars, Percussions, Moog, Swiss Watch, Nord Piano
Bernhard Gager – Vocals
Thomas Pint – Bass,
Dominik Heizmann – Drums

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Torso – Limbs LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *